Home > If I Stay series

If I Stay series
Gayle Forman

If I Stay (If I Stay #1)
Choices. Seventeen-year-old Mia is faced with some tough ones: Stay true to her first love—music—even if it means losing her boyfriend and leaving her family and friends behind? Then one February morning Mia goes for a drive with her family, and in an instant, everything changes. Suddenly, all the choices are gone, except one. And it's the only one that matters. If I Stay is a heartachingly beautiful book about the power of love, the true meaning of family, and the choices we all make.
Where She Went (If I Stay #2)
It's been three years since the devastating accident . . . three years since Mia walked out of Adam's life forever. Now living on opposite coasts, Mia is Juilliard's rising star and Adam is LA tabloid fodder, thanks to his new rock star status and celebrity girlfriend. When Adam gets stuck in New York by himself, chance brings the couple together again, for one last night. As they explore the city that has become Mia's home, Adam and Mia revisit the past and open their hearts to the future - and each other. Told from Adam's point of view in the spare, lyrical prose that defined If I Stay, Where She Went explores the devastation of grief, the promise of new hope, and the flame of rekindled romance.

    » Billionaires and Bridesmaids series read online
    » Slammed series read online
    » Beautiful Bastard series read online
    » Bone Secrets series read online
    » Shiva Trilogy read online
    » Breathless series read online
    » Lux series read online
    » Forever series read online
    » The Paper Magician Trilogy read online
    » Just One Day series read online
    » Alabama Summer series read online
    » Wild Seasons series read online
    » Ten Tiny Breaths series read online
    » After series read online
    » Stark Trilogy read online
    » Neighbor from Hell series read online
    » King series read online
    » Love read online
    » The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy read online
    » The Mortal Instruments series read online