Home > Lightbringer series

Lightbringer series
Brent Weeks

The Black Prism (Lightbringer #1)
Gavin Guile is the Prism, the most powerful man in the world. He is high priest and emperor, a man whose power, wit, and charm are all that preserves a tenuous peace. But Prisms never last, and Guile knows exactly how long he has left to live: Five years to achieve five impossible goals. But when Guile discovers he has a son, born in a far kingdom after the war that put him in power, he must decide how much he's willing to pay to protect a secret that could tear his world apart.
The Blinding Knife (Lightbringer #2)
He’d thought he had five years left—now he has less than one. With fifty thousand refugees, a bastard son, and an ex-fiancée who may have learned his darkest secret, Gavin has problems on every side. All magic in the world is running wild and threatens to destroy the Seven Satrapies. Worst of all, the old gods are being reborn, and their army of color wights is unstoppable. The only salvation may be the brother whose freedom and life Gavin stole sixteen years ago.
The Broken Eye (Lightbringer #3)
As the old gods awaken, the Chromeria is in a race to find its lost Prism, the only man who may be able to stop catastrophe, Gavin Guile. But Gavin's enslaved on a galley, and when he finally escapes, he finds himself in less than friendly hands. Without the ability to draft which has defined him . . . Meanwhile, the Color Prince's army continues its inexorable advance, having swallowed two of the seven satrapies, they now invade the Blood Forest. Andross Guile, thinking his son Gavin lost, tasks his two grandsons with stopping the advance. Kip and his psychopathic half-brother Zymun will compete for the ultimate prize: who will become the next Prism.
The Blood Mirror (Lightbringer #4)
Stripped of both magical and political power, the people he once ruled told he's dead, and now imprisoned in his own magical dungeon, former Emperor Gavin Guile has no prospect of escape. But the world faces a calamity greater than the Seven Satrapies has ever seen... and only he can save it. As the armies of the White King defeat the Chromeria and old gods are born anew, the fate of worlds will come down to one question: Who is the Lightbringer?

    » Alabama Summer series read online
    » Slammed series read online
    » Wild Seasons series read online
    » Billionaires and Bridesmaids series read online
    » The Mortal Instruments series read online
    » Love read online
    » Ten Tiny Breaths series read online
    » Just One Day series read online
    » After series read online
    » Bone Secrets series read online
    » Beautiful Bastard series read online
    » Shiva Trilogy read online
    » Neighbor from Hell series read online
    » Breathless series read online
    » Stark Trilogy read online
    » King series read online
    » The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy read online
    » Lux series read online
    » The Paper Magician Trilogy read online
    » Forever series read online