Home > Night Angel series

Night Angel series
Brent Weeks

Perfect Shadow (Night Angel 0.5)
Gaelan Starfire is a farmer, happy to be a husband and a father; a careful, quiet, simple man. He's also an immortal, peerless in the arts of war. Over the centuries, he's worn many faces to hide his gift, but he is a man ill-fit for obscurity, and all too often he's become a hero, his very names passing into legend: Acaelus Thorne, Yric the Black, Hrothan Steelbender, Tal Drakkan, Rebus Nimble. But when Gaelan must take a job hunting down the world's finest assassins for the beautiful courtesan-and-crimelord Gwinvere Kirena, what he finds may destroy everything he's ever believed in.
The Way of Shadows (Night Angel #1)
For Azoth, survival is precarious. Something you never take for granted. As a guild rat, he's grown up in the slums, and learned to judge people quickly - and to take risks. Risks like apprenticing himself to Durzo Blint. But to be accepted, Azoth must turn his back on his old life and embrace a new identity and name. As Kylar Stern, he must learn to navigate the assassins' world of dangerous politics and strange magics - and cultivate a flair for death.
Shadow's Edge (Night Angel #2)
Kylar Stern has rejected the assassin's life. The Godking's successful coup has left Kylar's master, Durzo, and his best friend, Logan, dead. He is starting over: new city, new friends, and new profession. But when he learns that Logan might actually be alive and in hiding, Kylar is faced with an agonizing choice: will he give up the way of shadows forever and live in peace with his new family, or will he risk everything by taking on the ultimate hit?
Beyond the Shadows (Night Angel #3)
Logan Gyre is king of Cenaria, a country under siege, with a threadbare army and little hope. He has one chance — a desperate gamble, but one that could destroy his kingdom. In the north, the new Godking has a plan. If it comes to fruition, no one will have the power to stop him. Kylar Stern has no choice. To save his friends-and perhaps his enemies-he must accomplish the impossible: assassinate a goddess.

    » The Coincidence series read online
    » Lux series read online
    » More Than series read online
    » The Anetakis Tycoons series read online
    » Article 5 series read online
    » The Lunar Chronicles read online
    » Corps Security series read online
    » Fighting series read online
    » The Sullivans series read online
    » Fifty Shades trilogy read online
    » Love read online
    » Thoughtless series read online
    » Hudson Valley series read online
    » Rough Riders series read online
    » Anna and the French Kiss series read online
    » If I Stay series read online
    » Ross Siblings series read online
    » Stage Dive series read online
    » Legacy Collection series read online
    » Submissive series read online