Home > Wind Dragons MC series

Wind Dragons MC series
Chantal Fernando

Dragon's Lair (Wind Dragons MC #1)
When I found my boyfriend cheating on me, I did something stupid. Or should I say, someone? Because of that mistake, I’m now stuck in a world I don’t belong in. I’m a law student. They’re criminals. He’s the vice president of a motorcycle club. I’m a good girl with a strict upbringing. He’s my ex-boyfriend’s brother. And I’m screwed.
Arrow's Hell (Wind Dragons MC #2)
Being the younger sister of a Wind Dragons MC member isn’t as great as you’d think it would be. I can’t escape the details of my brother’s exploits. No one tells me anything. Men who know who I am tend to stay away from me. And worst of all: The members of the MC are off-limits. When Arrow catches my eye, I make it my mission to make him happy again. When I fall head over heels in love with him, I just hope he will be there to catch me. And that my brother doesn’t kill him.
Tracker's End (Wind Dragons MC #3)
The third in a sexy romance series from the bestselling author of Saxon and Toxic Girl about the bad boys of the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club and the women who fall in love with them. Tracker is everything I’ve ever wanted. I see him. I’ve watched time change him. I’ve been patient, but he still hasn’t noticed me. Not the way I want him to. The more time I spend with the MC, the more I understand. When you want something, you have to take it. You have to fight for it. And Tracker is more than worth fighting for…
Rake's Redemption (Wind Dragons MC #4)
Rake is known for being up for anything, in and out of the bedroom. He’s wild, he’s deadly, yet quick with a joke or a stolen kiss. Known as the player of the WDMC, he loves women, the more the merrier. However, behind his womanizing façade, Rake hides the pain of losing his first love, Bailey. He hasn’t loved anyone since, and doesn’t think he ever will. Seven years after their split, Rake and Bailey run into each other at the MC’s favorite club. Old wounds resurface, secrets are spilled...and passionate feelings are awakened. But they’ve each done things to hurt the other, hurt them too badly to get over it—haven’t they? Only when Bailey’s connection to Rake puts her in danger from another Club member does he realize that there’s nothing he won’t do to protect her—and claim her as his once again.

    » Shiva Trilogy read online
    » Just One Day series read online
    » The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy read online
    » Stark Trilogy read online
    » Alabama Summer series read online
    » Billionaires and Bridesmaids series read online
    » Ten Tiny Breaths series read online
    » After series read online
    » Love read online
    » Neighbor from Hell series read online
    » Bone Secrets series read online
    » The Mortal Instruments series read online
    » King series read online
    » Breathless series read online
    » Forever series read online
    » Beautiful Bastard series read online
    » The Paper Magician Trilogy read online
    » Wild Seasons series read online
    » Lux series read online
    » Slammed series read online